Karen Gershon




Poetry (in chronological order):
Selected Poems, 1966
Legacies and Encounters, 1972
First Meeting, 1974
My Daughters, My Sisters, 1975
Jepthah’s Daughter, 1978
Coming Back from Babylon, 1979
Collected Poems, 1990

Novels (in chronological order):
Burn Helen, 1980
The Bread of Exile, 1985
The Fifth Generation, 1987


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s